Bewertungen

6,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,9
Komfort
6,7
Lage der Unterkunft
6,3
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Kim Lisa Roth
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. Januar 2018

    Super für eine Übernachtung

    Heizung hätte etwas wärmer sein können
    Günstiger Zimmerpreis, schnelle Anbindung an Busse, kostenloser Shuttlebus, sehr freundliches Personal
    Princess
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    6. April 2018

    Pfffffft!

    The staff should have been accommodating. We were strangers/tourists in Hakone. When we asked for help on how to get from where we were --- we were lost on a rainy night and the bus was taking too long to arrive that we believed there was none available anymore --- to the Hotel, all the staff told us is just to get a taxi. Seriously. It didn't even tell us anything about the bus (if there were still available ones --- guess what, there were! But the staff didn't tell us this), or how to go from where we were to the hotel. When I asked for the van, all they told me was that there were no vans. But I actually read that there was! They didn't even bother to offer that. So to other people out there, don't bother staying here. They won't help you. Better choose somewhere else!
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. März 2018
    - entire hostel a bit old and worn
    - onsen in hostel - friendly staff
    Ekaterina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    vanesa
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jefferson
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Visitor
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. Februar 2018
    The breakfast consisted of sweet buns and coffee, that tastes like it had been there for a while. The amount of ”bread” also ended over 15 minutes before the breakfast ended. The location of the hostel was okay but to get some food was difficult. There were only vending machines at the lobby that were super expensive, and the nearest konbini was a couple of kilometers away (slippery, snowy downhills).
    Even though the onsen was small it was very pleasant and relaxing after a busy day! The staff also speaks good English and instructed us well.
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    23. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    POH LING
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    9. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christoph
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Januar 2018

    Great retreat in the mountains.

    a little outdated building & room.
    Onsen in-house good location: 20 min bus route ride from Yumoto St. to Kowakien bus stop (just at the great Yunessum Onsen). then walk or take free shuttle bus. 20 min walk to Open Air Museum. big room. from Yunessum 20 min bus to Ashi Lake. Small but nice breakfast with coffee and croissants & pastries friendly staff
    Michele
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Dezember 2017

    Noise throughout the night & additional cost (900 yen) an issue. Breakfast, onsen and shuttle good.

    1. Booking.com confirmed price to pay on arrival at accommodation. However, we were charged an additional 900Yen. We were told this was a "city tax". 2. Guests stood in the hallway, outside (or near) our room and talked loudly, with little consideration for others. This occurred each day (we were there for three nights), and was around 23.00, 1am, then again (probably different guests) at 6am. This did not allow restful sleep and was in addition to the normal and acceptable noises occurring until 20.00.
    Plenty of space. Comfortable bed. Breakfast provided. Shuttle bus to accommodation (from the bus stop at Howakien. Onsen.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    4. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Dezember 2017

    Offers more than what we paid for

    Strict opening hours and you have to be in the hotel by 12am or your locked out
    For the super cheap price it provides so much
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    28. November 2017

    Pleasant stay

    There were no signs or directions for the hostel. Some information on how to get to the hostel would be useful after booking the place. No English speaking staff. No restaurants around.
    The room was big enough for a couple. The breakfast was good for the price you pay. Free shuttle to the bus stop.
    Kaye
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. November 2017

    It is relaxing.

    angel zeng
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. November 2017
    No towels....
    Onsen!!!
    Hoa
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. November 2017

    Overall it's a nice place to stay.

    It's a little bit far walking from Kowakien bus stop to B&B.
    Room, view, neighborhood, hot spring, etc. are great.
    john
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. November 2017

    Great place to stay to visit yunnesun spa

    The bathroom unfortunately was down the hallway but that is a usual thing in japan so i understand
    The room had very comfortable beds for me and my family, we stayed here to have access to the hotspring resort near it. For the purpose and price it was a very nice stay and the breakfast were delicious baked goods
    philip
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    13. November 2017

    Disappointing

    The hotel does not cater for tourists. No English spoken and no literature in english. Very remote and.difficult to get anywhere 're lack of info.
    Apple Juice
    OWEN
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. November 2017

    GOOD LOCATION. CLOSE TO THE COMUNITY TRANSPORT STOPS. NEXT TO THE YUNNESAN ONCEN

    GOOD LOCATION. CLOSE TO THE COMUNITY TRANSPORT STOPS. NEXT TO THE YUNNESAN ONCEN
Bewertungen werden geladen